Share/Bookmark

16 July 2011


Malaysia XI v Liverpool Friendly
KICK OFF//10.45BST//11.45CEST//05.45EDT//19.45AEST


FOX SOCCER CHANNEL - Sopcast - Sopcast - TVU Player * TVU may block out UK IPs at KO. *
DERBY HD - Sopcast - Browser - Browser - Browser * Browser links are IE only *
DIGISPORT 2 RO - Sopcast
MAGIC TV - Browser
NORWAYSPORTZ - Browser
SPORTZ-FOR-FREE - Browser
TYKES TV - Browser
SUPER-SPORTZ - Browser
LEESTREAMS - Browser
ESPN UK - * To be added *
LBALL LIVE - Browser
QUALITY-STREAM - Browser
SPORTSZONE - Browser - Browser - Browser
FBSPORTGROUND - Browser - Browser
SPORTSONLINE - Browser - Browser
FOOTBALL TV - Browser
LIVESOCCER - BrowserBrowser

 


Hangzhou Lucheng v Arsenal Club Friendly
KICK OFF//12.30BST//13.30CEST//07.30EDT//21.30AEST

DERBY HD - Browser * IE only *
NORWAYSPORTZ - Browser
SPORTZ-FOR-FREE - Browser
LEESTREAMS - Browser
LBALL LIVE - Browser
QUALITY-STREAM - Browser
SPORTSZONE - Browser - Browser - Browser
FBSPORTGROUND - Browser - Browser - Browser
SPORTSONLINE - Browser - Browser
FOOTBALL TV - Browser
LIVESOCCER - BrowserBrowser


Non-UK/Irish Leagues


Friday, 15th July


Simulcast German 2nd Bundesliga
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST


VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW – Browser


Energie Cottbus v Dynamo Dresden German 2nd Bundesliga
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST


VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
SPORTSLIVENET – Browser


FSV Frankfurt v Union Berlin German 2nd Bundesliga
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST


VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
DERBY HD - Browser * IE only *
SPORTSLIVENET – Browser


Debrecen v Vasas Hungarian NB I
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST


VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
DERBY HD - Browser * IE only *


Kryvbas Kryvyi Rih v Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Ukrainian Vyscha Liha
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST


VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW – Browser


Simulcast Austrian 1. Liga
KICK OFF//17.30BST//18.30CEST//12.30EDT//02.30AEST


VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW – Browser


Austria Lustenau v Blau-weiß Linz Austrian 1. Liga
KICK OFF//17.30BST//18.30CEST//12.30EDT//02.30AEST


VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW – Browser


First Vienna v Lustenau Austrian 1. Liga
KICK OFF//17.30BST//18.30CEST//12.30EDT//02.30AEST


VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW – Browser


LASK Linz v St Pölten Austrian 1. Liga
KICK OFF//17.30BST//18.30CEST//12.30EDT//02.30AEST


VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW – Browser


WAC/St. Andrä v Grödig Austrian 1. Liga
KICK OFF//17.30BST//18.30CEST//12.30EDT//02.30AEST

VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW – Browser


Odd Grenland v Lillestrøm Norwegian Eliteserien
KICK OFF//18.00BST//19.00CEST//13.00EDT//03.00AEST


VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
NORWAYSPORTZ - Browser * 2nd half only *


Slovan Bratislava v Trencín Slovakian Super League
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST


VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
QUALITY-STREAM – Browser


Hartberg v Rheindorf Altach Austrian 1. Liga
KICK OFF//19.30BST//20.30CEST//14.30EDT//04.30AEST


VIP STAND – Browser
FIRST ROW – Browser


Saturday, 16th July


Los Angeles Blues v Dayton Dutch Lions United Soccer League Pro
KICK OFF//04.00BST//05.00CEST//23.00EDT//13.00AEST


FOX SOCCER CHANNEL - Sopcast - Sopcast - TVU Player * TVU may block out UK IPs at KO. *
Sankt Pauli v Ingolstadt 04 German 2nd Bundesliga
KICK OFF//12.00BST//13.00CEST//07.00EDT//21.00AEST

DERBY HD - Browser * IE only *

 


Non-UK/Irish Friendlies


Friday, 15th July


CFR Cluj v Freiburg Club Friendly
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST


DERBY HD - Sopcast - Browser - Browser * Browser links are IE only *
DIGISPORT 1 RO - Sopcast
MECIURI - Sopcast
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW – Browser


Panathinaikos v Sivasspor Club Friendly
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST


VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
DERBY HD - Browser * IE only *
NORWAYSPORTZ - Browser
SPORTSZONE - Browser
FBSPORTGROUND - Browser
SPORTSONLINE - Browser
SPORTSLIVENET - Browser
FOOTBALL TV - Browser
LIVESOCCER – Browser


Marseille v Montpellier HSC Club Friendly
KICK OFF//18.00BST//19.00CEST//13.00EDT//03.00AEST


VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
DERBY HD - Browser * IE only *
SPORTSZONE - Browser
FBSPORTGROUND - Browser
SPORTSONLINE - Browser
SPORTSLIVENET - Browser
FOOTBALL TV - Browser
LIVESOCCER – Browser


Hamburg SV v Al Ahli Duba Club Friendly
KICK OFF//19.15BST//20.15CEST//14.15EDT//04.15AEST


VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
MAGIC TV - Browser
SPORTZ-FOR-FREE - Browser
QUALITY-STREAM - Browser
SPORTSLIVENET – Browser


Greuther Fürth v Eintracht Frankfurt Club Friendly
KICK OFF//19.30BST//20.30CEST//14.30EDT//04.30AEST


VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
DERBY HD - Browser * IE only *
QUALITY-STREAM - Browser
SPORTSLIVENET – Browser


Benfica v Paris Saint Germain Club Friendly
KICK OFF//20.45BST//21.45CEST//15.45EDT//05.45AEST


VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
DERBY HD - Browser * IE only *
NORWAYSPORTZ - Browser
LIVESPORTSONWEB - Browser
QUALITY-STREAM - Browser
SPORTSZONE - Browser
FBSPORTGROUND - Browser
SPORTSLIVENET - Browser
FOOTBALL TV - Browser
LIVESOCCER - Browser